Martin Krinke
Geschäftsführer
040/851770-89
mkrinke@psa-hamburg.de

Ulrich Schaefer
Medien / Internet
040/851770-99 (Büro)
040/851770-92 (Werkstatt)
uschaefer@psa-hamburg.de

Andreas Fricke
Medien / Grafik
040/851770-99
africke@psa-hamburg.de

Rodja Schubert
Tischlerei
040/851770-83
rschubert@psa-hamburg.de

Ole Szabo
Tischlerei
040/851770-83
oszabo@psa-hamburg.de

Paula Marxen
Tischlerei
040/851770-83
pmarxen@psa-hamburg.de

Lars Graetzer
Pädagogische Leitung
040/851770-86
lgraetzer@psa-hamburg.de

Sven Fricke
Pädagoge / Anleiter Internet
040/851770-88
sfricke@psa-hamburg.de

Oliver Eimers
Küche / Kantine
040/851770-85 (Büro)
040/851770-84 (Küche / Kantine)
oeimers@psa-hamburg.de

Ole Sternberg
Küche / Kantine
040/851770-85 (Büro)
040/851770-84 (Küche / Kantine)
osternberg@psa-hamburg.de

Nicole Below
Maler / Lackierer
040/851770-98
nbelow@psa-hamburg.de

Christian Roßburg
Maler / Lackierer
040/851770-98
crossburg@psa-hamburg.de

Angelika Cisek
Administration
040/851770-7
info@psa-hamburg.de

Cornelia Lüdeke
Lehrerin

Klaus Stöckmann
Lehrer

Tassilo Naoki Nakagawa
Lehrer