Lars Graetzer
Geschäftsführer
040/851770-86
lgraetzer@psa-hamburg.de

Andreas Fricke
Grafik-Werkstatt
040/851770-99
africke@psa-hamburg.de

Kalle Jan Schulte
Tischlerei
040/851770-83
kjschulte@psa-hamburg.de

Ole Szabo
Tischlerei
040/851770-83
oszabo@psa-hamburg.de

Bianca Dundovic
Pädagogik
040/851770-87
bdundovic@psa-hamburg.de

Paula Marxen
Tischlerei
040/851770-83
pmarxen@psa-hamburg.de

Ulrich Schaefer
IT-Werkstatt
040/851770-92
uschaefer@psa-hamburg.de

Tassilo Nakagawa
Pädagogik + IT-Werkstatt
040/851770-88
tnakagawa@psa-hamburg.de

Oliver Eimers
Küche / Kantine
040/851770-85 (Büro)
040/851770-84 (Küche / Kantine)
oeimers@psa-hamburg.de

Ole Sternberg
Küche / Kantine
040/851770-85 (Büro)
040/851770-84 (Küche / Kantine)
osternberg@psa-hamburg.de

Nicole Below
Maler / Lackierer
040/851770-98
nbelow@psa-hamburg.de

Christian Roßburg
Maler / Lackierer
040/851770-98
crossburg@psa-hamburg.de

Angelika Cisek
Administration
040/851770-7
info@psa-hamburg.de

Cornelia Lüdeke
Lehrerin Deutsch

Lina Wetzel
Lehrerin Mathematik

Thomas Brillinger
Lehrer Englisch